A coinless nation...

0 10
Avatar for Mr.Cris74
3 years ago
Topics: Philippines

As I watch the news lately, it says that we will eliminate coins in the coming future to avoid such disease transmission , but more Filipinos should learn the cash less transaction such as digital money or crypto currency.

As I was into cryptocurrency, and still learning about it's benefits, I was into a mining crypto like PI NETWORK.

Who among you guys knows, Pi Network?

I'm into it a year ago, and as of now, it was a trending FREE APPS in most online business in different social media platforms.

If you're interested about it and wants to try this Free Apps, you can download it in PLAYSTORE, Pi Network, create your username account, continue to your FB account and enter this code Jkim4299 to receive your first One (1) pi for Free.

Then ask me and I will guide you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments