Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do

0 25
Avatar for Mr.Boombastic
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Song, Lyrics, Love, Life, ...

You're the color of my blood

You're the cure, you are the pain

You're the only thing I wanna touch

Never knew that it could mean such a lot , so much

You're the fear, i do not care

'Cause I've never been so high

Follow me through the dark

Let me take you past our satellites

You can see the world y0u brought t0 life, to life

So love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do

Touch me like y0u do, to-to-touch me like y0u do

What are you waiting for?

Fading in, fading out

On the sting of paradise

Every inch of your skin may be a holy grail I've gotta find

Only you'll set my heart on fire, on fire

Yeah, I'll allow you to set the pace

'Cause I'm not thinking straight

My head spinning around, i can not see clear n0 more

What are you waiting for?

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do

Touch me like y0u do, to-to-touch me like y0u do

What are you waiting for?

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (like you do)

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (yeah)

Touch me like y0u do, to-to-touch me like y0u do

What are you waiting for?

I'll allow you to set the pace

'Cause I'm not thinking straight

My head spinning around, i can not see clear n0 more

What are you waiting for?

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (like you do)

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (yeah)

Touch me like y0u do, to-to-touch me like y0u do

What are you waiting for?

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (like you do)

Love me like y0u do, lo-lo-love me like y0u do (yeah)

Touch me like y0u do, to-to-touch me like y0u do

What are you waiting for?

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @IamWriter
Avatar for Mr.Boombastic
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Song, Lyrics, Love, Life, ...

Comments