My life is my Novel:

0 25
Avatar for Mr.Biochemist
3 years ago

greetings to the community. My name is Tayyab Bilal. I belong to an unknown city to even my country, Pakistan. Today I am 26 years old and doing Mphil biochemistry and also working as a private teacher. I also invested in bitcoin and looking for some other ways for earning.

Childhood:

I was born in 1995 in a middle-class family. my parents used to quarrel more often than all people can think, maybe within one or two days, many time situation reached to divorce. i won't able to focus on the study because of that maniac. I started to hate my parents that why they married if they won't able to live peacefully. would you all believe that I don't have any pictures of my childhood. I just have memories in my brain

educational career:

I was a bad student in education at least in primary classes. my initial education is from a third-class school and my middle is also from a government school with low record. I was so bad in English, Science, Pakstudy, Arabic. I was good in only mathematics. the word computer i heard in 7th stander ed.

I pass my matriculation with average marks. my dream I to become a doctor to serve poor people as I also born people. so from the 11th class, I start focusing on my dream. I left my house. my father did not support me. but I was so ambitious those days so I was just reading. the school did not provide biology, chemistry teacher. but that did not stop me to reach my aim. I top in 11th standard and so in 12th class also. you all people now think who many nights I woke up for that change.

but due to low marks in 10th and merit standard include 10th marks also .so i won't be able to make it in mbbs. I try for 5 years but I failed every time because of my past 10th marks. and there was no way to change it.

Then i got admission to Biochemistry with a scholarship. i also remained toper of boys in graduation and now I am able to secure an MPhil admission on a merit basis. but what I lost is my dream to become a doctor. I have also a failed love story that I will tell in other episodes.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mr.Biochemist
3 years ago

Comments