My journey to bitcoin:

0 14
Avatar for Mr.Biochemist
3 years ago

Introduction:

I am a student currently enrolled in mphil biochemistry.

As a student i am facing job problems and belong to a poor family so it is very hard for me keep my study too long. so i was looking for school,academies for teaching and luckly because of high marks a job a teaching job in academy. where i teach biology, chemistry and physics to 9th , 10th,11th and 12th class. but it just paid me no more than 7000 PKR. that are too low to sustain my study life and take too much of my time.

Online working:

so i was started to look some alternative to increase my earning. i randomly searches on internet for some online jobs but most of them are fraudster and just too much low paid. one of my friend told to try some earning games. so i searched for them on play store. but to my disappointment i did not able to find a single reliable game until i found a game

Bitcoin:

i found a game named as bitcoin blast. first i dont get what this game is giving to me as bitcoin is just new thing to me.so played that and i thought that it would end up like other games. but after some time this game gave me some bitcoin and inform me to make an account on coinbase. so i did it and deposit my earning from this game to coinbase account. that was too much like 35PKR for a week. after two or three week later when i check my account there was 70PKR and it added to my shock that how this is possible.

learning about bitcoin:

after this beautiful incident i start searching and learning for bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies on social media and youtube. now i am started to think to make an investment in bitcoin because i get a glimsy of it that how much it can effect your life.

Hurdles:

As i am a student and does not have that much money to invest and pakistan (my country) also do not allow to invest in Bitcoin. but hoping against hope i am looking forward to it. one day i might a some money extra that i can invest on bitcoin with ease.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BitcoinCashHub
Avatar for Mr.Biochemist
3 years ago

Comments