Bus Fare

1 8
Avatar for Mphill786
4 years ago

In 2009, I was student of 11th class. My college was 60 kilometers away from my home and it is hard for a student to travel. Poor facilities of transportation and bad roads therefore I reach college late. It is tradition of our country that mostly students do not paid their fare of bus. Being a student I was travelling in a local bus that a old woman had not her fare of bus. Conductor of bus was teasing and abusing her with authoritative behaviour. She was listening abusing speech of bus conductor because she had no fare. I was looking and listening this situation in the bus. I paid the rent of this woman for the intention of deed. If you have chance of good deed so never miss. After one and half year, I was traveling with my mother in same local bus transportation, I left the bus for eating purpose and my mother was in bus. I was late and bus left the stop.My mother was in bus and I out from bus unfortunately, all amount was in my pocket and my mother had not single rupee. Bus conductor behaved my mother as like behaved in passed with a old woman in same local bus transportation and my mother was listening him abusing speech as like old woman listened in passed. Suddenly, a young boy paid rent of my mother as like I paid the rent of old woman in bus. Professionally,I am a primary teacher and I always inspire and motivate my students that never miss chance of good action and deed, and never miss little deed.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Great story, Phill! Keep sharing with us ;)

$ 0.00
4 years ago