My Life Is a Trait

0 22
Avatar for Mouse
Written by
2 years ago

Hello am charles by birth but on this platform you can call me Mouse 🐭.

The main reason why I named the title of this blog post : My life is a treat.

I completed high school a few years ago. After that every body in my family(my sister, brother and my dad) keep bagging me on when will you continue you education.

For I don't have or have not planned on going to college or any university of any kind.

Yeah I know you reading this will be like ; hey you are lucky that your family is thinking 🤔 about you hoping that you could one day get you degree/phd or diploma.

I wanted to make this post has short has I can. i know many people lack this opportunity but for me I also want to do things I want to do.

I just don't want to go to school to because many of my friends are going to school, I don't wanna go to school because I have to and wants to go to school because I want to learn something I want.

You reading this may think; hey look this guy have it all. but the truth is yes I want to go to school and continue my education but right now if I enroll in any university right now I won't know what am going to do there.

And today: Sunday 20,June 2021 I got pissed off, because again they gave me offer which is great in someone who is not in my position ( they me explain what that offer was about).

Two week I told them I wanted to learn programming (C#). I already know a little bit of python but I also learned that python is over saturated in today Cyber world. And since I have some principal I live my life with ;

  • Why

  • What If

  • How

I came to a conclusion that me having a career in python will not work at all(okay it will work but I won't be able to essale in my field since everyone is into it.)

That why I choose to learn C#.

But here this the problem. They are will to take me to a university without me not learning anything and waste money just because it been a year since I graduated from high school.

Yeah that sounds great right go to school don't learn and get expelled.

Yet they are refusing to pay my C# class which is less than the amount they will be paying when I enroll in college.

Yeah everyone knows am selfish with myself;

I join this platform because I love 💕 watching anime movie and manga. And this dicided to share my Review on them.

But Into days post it about my life is a trait to me and my family.

The Truth is I don't wanna regret my a bad decision that will affect me in the future.

So if you are reading this; let me know you what you think about my situation.

Just let me know whether good or bad

I will keep you updated on what goes on next.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mouse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mouse
Written by
2 years ago

Comments