Legend of Heroes: Trail of the Wall Episode 45

0 13
Avatar for Mouse
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Movie, Review

Lloyd: Whoops...

Randy: This bastard...

Waji: Bald...!

Lieutenant Mireiyu: No, I'm afraid I might miss it! Power, ready for battle! The use of missile pods is also permitted!

Guards: Yes Mem!

Minebald: Kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa it just itch!

Lieutenant Mireiyu: Whoa!?

Security Guard: Whoa!?

(After that, Lloyd's party worked with Mireille's unit to search a vast sea of ​​water... In the end, they couldn't find the figure of a mesmerized Bald. And after dark, the search was stopped once... After late at night, Lloyd's group returned to the support department and fell asleep as if fainting, without the energy to eat the hot pot Kia had prepared.)

[Old City]

Waji: ...how was it?

Lloyd: No results... It seems like you don't know. It seems that no one has seen Bald in the last few days.

Randy: It seems like he's been completely away from his brothers... On the contrary, he asked us if he knew whereabouts.

Noel: Yeah... it was desperate.

Waji: ...that's right.

Ellie: We also asked the Testaments guys again... It seems that no one has seen Mr. Bald lately.

T.O: Yes... I heard that he often saw him collapsed from being drunk.

Lloyd: That's right... I don't see any ties to the background.

Randy: That bastard, where the hell did you get something like [Gnosis]...

2.jpg

Waji: ...

Noel: ...Wazi, are you okay? Do you have a bad complexion?

Waji: Whoa, it's because of the rain that made my body cold. First of all, I asked Abbas and the boys to gather information. Let's put the Bald aside for now and go back to the support department.

Lloyd: ...Yeah, Kia said she'd prepare breakfast for me.

Ellie: Whoa, for some reason, I'm just being taken care of these days.

[Special Affairs Support Division]

Lloyd: ㅡWhoa, I ate well.

Randy: Hey, what a wonderful thing to die in a cold body.

Ellie: Whoa, that's right. There was also chicken in the egg.

Noel: Well done, Kaya.

T.O: It was very delicious.

Kia: Ehehe, I just used the ingredients for the hot pot yesterday~ Come on, are you full?

Waji: ...Yeah, the permeating taste was amazing. Well done, Kia.

Kia: Ehehe, that's good.

Manager Sergei: Huh... I think I'm going to buy some now. Speaking of Bald Vales... the guards are still searching. you don't have to be impatient

Waji: ...haha, that's right.

Lloyd: But, Bald must have obtained [Gnosis] from somewhere. I have to explain the route somehow...!

Manager Sergei: Section 2 is already moving on that. I heard that Section 1 also started an investigation into the involvement of foreign powers. Well, don't be so upset.

Lloyd: Yes.

T.O: After all, was it possible to roughly restore yesterday's derailment site?

Manager Sergei: Yeah, they made one side of the road passable by last night, and they said it was fully restored by the night. It didn't turn out that big and it ended.

4.jpg

Noel: Whoa... I'm so glad.

Ellie: If the aorta of the transcontinental railroad had been left still, there would have been chaos by now.

Randy: If that happens, even more so, it will become a topic of strife between the Empire and the Republic.

Lloyd: Yeah... Really... Let's check the support request first. The quantity may have arrived sooner rather than later.

Ellie: Yes, then.

Kia: Did you receive a communication?

Lloyd: Yeah, I'll go... Yes, this is the Crossbell Police Department, Special Operations Support Division...

Michelle's Voice: ...Hi , I'm Michelle from the Guild Receptionist.

Lloyd: Ah, good morning. Did you watch the report on [Society]?

Michelle's voice: Yeah... I'm honestly grateful. Currently, I'm contacting Lehmann's headquarters and analyzing the information... Well, they're unidentified, so they might not be able to figure out how far they're really moving.

Lloyd: ...is that so? Hey, are you calling to tell me about it?

Michelle's voice: Oh, uh, no, that's not it. I have a quick question for you, Rin and Aeolia, haven't you seen them...?

Lloyd: Ummm, we met at Orchis Tower the day before yesterday...

Michelle's voice: Yeah... I guess... Really, what the hell are these guys doing?

Lloyd: Hey... Can't you reach me?

Michelle's voice: Yeah, I haven't been able to connect to Enigma since last night. Well, it's not that rare, so I'm not too worried.

Lloyd: Is that so...

Michelle's voice: Well, don't worry. You will be busy too. Were you a former rogue leader? Is that a big deal too?

Lloyd: ...yes, what.

5.jpg

Michelle's Voice: If you see them, tell them to call you right away. Then, you too, cheer up♡

Lloyd: Yes, good work.

Manager Sergei: I think you came from a guild, what's going on?

Lloyd: Ah, yes...

(Girder Ling and Aeolia reported that they have not been in touch since last night.)

Ellie: Those people...

Wazi: Both of them were pretty good sisters, right?

Randy: Yeah, especially Aeolia-san is my type after Cecil.

Tio: I'm not interested in that...

Noel: Still, I'm a little worried. If you're a shortstop, your schedule management would be pretty smart.

Lloyd: Yeah... I think Arios-san is like that too.

Manager Sergei: Well, if you can afford it, give your face to the guild to work. In times like these, we help each other.

Lloyd: Yes, I see.

Kia: Everyone, are you leaving already? Would it be ok with a hot pot today?

Lloyd: Yeah, I'll be back soon today.

Ellie: I'm sorry, Kaya. I prepared it before, but now I can't eat it.

Kia: No, everyone is working hard like that, right? If that's the case, I want to help Kia as well.

Lloyd: Kia...

Waji: Haha... that's a great destructive power.

Tio: According to the weather forecast, it will stop raining in the afternoon...

Randy: Let's get things done and come back soon!

Noel: Yes...!

[Crossbell Branch of the Shortcuts Association]

Receptionist Michelle: Oh, you guys...

Lloyd: Haha... Hello, Michelle.

Ellie: After hearing that story, I was a little worried.

Receptionist Michelle: Whoa, I'm sorry. It looks like it was urged. Thanks though. I'm glad you came on purpose.

Randy: Does that mean you haven't heard from Aeolia-san and Ling-san yet?

Receptionist Michelle: Yeah, Arios and the others are looking for it... Really, what the hell are you doing?

Noel: I'm really worried... Hmm... Is it that the Enigma doesn't connect is out of the Autonomous Prefecture?

Receptionist Michelle: I thought so too, but there is no record of using the station or airport. There are no traffic records for the Velgard Gate and the Tanggram Gate.

Lloyd: That's... it's kind of weird.

Tio: ...if the two of them are in the autonomous prefecture... maybe we can somehow identify the place.

Lloyd: Really...!?

Receptionist Michelle How are you doing!?

Tio: I'm sure Enigma II will have a feature in development. One of them is the ability to generate a signal in case of an emergency.

Noel: What?

Ellie: Oh, really?

T.O: It's a structure that transmits a specific frequency wave at regular intervals as a reserve power wave inside the Orb... I heard that it wasn't put to practical use because it was too weak. However, the function itself remains intact.

Noel: Then, if we can somehow catch that weak gangster...!

Receptionist Michelle: You can also specify the location of Ling and Aeolia...!

Tio: Worth a try. Director Roberts knows this feature in detail, so let's go to the IBC. It will probably give you strength.

Lloyd: Okay, let's go.

Receptionist Michelle: ...I'm sorry. Thank you so much. If you find something out, let me know here as well. Depending on the situation, Arios and the other kids will be summoned.

Ellie: I see.

Waji: Well then, shall we go to the IBC?

[IBC]

Lloyd: So... Sir Roberts is here?

T.O: You'll probably be relaxing on the foundation floor. Call Enigma... It's me, Tio. No... I don't think so... You're patient, sir. do it in moderation

Lloyd: (Sa and I seem to be still together...)

Ellie: (It would be nice

if T.O. was treated more kindly ...) Randy: (Isn't that guy happy because he treats him so harshly?)

Tio: . ...yes, about the emergency alert function of Enigma II... yes... that's right... yes, it's below, so please take care of it.

Lloyd: Did you give me advice?

T.O: Yes, they say you are coming this way. Besides, Jonah is coming too.

Ellie: Oh...

Noel: The kid was obviously using Geofront's room that had been blown up, wasn't he?

Wazi: Was he a genius hacker from the Epstein Foundation?

Randy: Yeah, he's a cheeky but subtly snarky kid.

Lloyd: Did I mention that you are now being taken care of by the Foundation office?

T.O: That's right... It seems to be forced.

Director Roberts: -That's right. That's what happened.

Jonah: Ha, it's just that the power is cut off anyway, so we can't contact him. All you have to do is leave the guerrillas pretending to be nice.

Lloyd: Jonah, you.

Ellie: Really... You can't say that, right?

Director Roberts: Ha, Jonah is like this these days. With a lot of effort, I prepared a state-of-the-art terminal room in one side of the office.

Jonah: Do you think you will be satisfied with a system with such limitations no matter how high your processing power is? Please give me the security code ASAP!

Chief Roberts: Oh, that's not possible, Jonah. If you let me know, you'll use it however you want, right? Instead, you made a special training program so that you can beat T.O with [Pompom!]

Yona: Uh, that's a pointless meddling!

Lloyd: (You seem to be supervising Jonah well in one way or another.)

Tio: (Well, he's a capable person

aside from annoying him.) Chief Roberts: -Well, that's it. Enigma II's alert feature, which might not help.

Lloyd: That's right?

Ellie: Is there such a function?

Chief Roberts: Yeah, well, the wave is weak, so it's barely detectable. If you don't approach 10 cells, even the measuring instrument can't detect it.

This post was first published Here

Noel: 10 cells...

Randy: That's a subtle distance...

Wazie: You can detect it if you're in the city of Crossbell.

Tio: ...how about using it in conjunction with my detector? If it is a matrixed system, I think it can be linked with Aion.

Chief Roberts: Yeah, if that's the case, maybe- ...No, no, it's not. The precision of the measuring instrument is too unstable to be linked to the Aion. There is also the problem of urban pressure and the reflection of the surrounding terrain, so it seems like it would be quite difficult.

Tio: Is that so...

Lloyd: Well, I have no idea what's wrong, but...

Ellie: I think there's a technical problem...

Jonah: --Then, shouldn't we just measure it on the roof of Orchis Tower?

Tio: Ah...

Chief Roberts: ...Jona?

Lloyd: Well, what do you mean?

Jonah: The tidal wave for the alarm is so weak that it cannot be detected unless it is close to the measuring instrument. However, even if the meter and Tio's sensor are linked, the output is insufficient and the precision is not enough, right? However, if it is the roof of a tower without a shield, the detection accuracy can also be increased, so a high-output power can be secured, right?

Randy: Well, I don't know what you're talking about...

Noel: How about you, Tio?

Tio: ...I was surprised.

Chief Roberts: Oh, Jonah as expected! You have an amazing talent as a systems engineer!

Jonah: Whoa, whoa. Well, that's about it!

Lloyd: Then...

Waji: I think you've found a solution anyway?

Tio: Yes, it might be fine.

Chief Roberts: I'll talk to the management of Orchis Tower right away to see if we can get permission to use the roof. Jonah, can you help too?

Jonah: I want to say, “Why am I?” instead of you I owe you a debt with this!

Lloyd: Haha, okay.

Ellie: Unless it's a wrong request, I'll definitely pay it back.

(After that, the head of the group, who received permission to use the roof from the management department of Orchis Tower, took the equipment and headed to the tower first. Because it took a little time to prepare, Lloyd and the group decided to take care of other things and then head to Orchis Tower. did.)

[Orchis Tower 1st floor]

Lloyd: Ah...

Jonah's voice: Where are you guys now? The installation of this equipment has been completed.

Lloyd: Oh, I just came to the entrance of the tower. Can I go to the roof like this?

Jonah's Voice: Yeah, talk to the receptionist and they'll give you a verification card for the elevator. come up quickly

Lloyd: Yeah, good job.

T.O: I think the preparations are over.

Lloyd: Yeah, let's get the authentication card at the reception and go up to the roof.

Ellie: It's raining too, so I hope you don't make me wait too long.

Receptionist Lillie: Welcome to Orchis Tower. Oh, you're from the Special Support Department, right?

Lloyd: Yes, they'll give you a verification card...

Receptionist Lily: Yes, here it is.

(I got a temporary authentication card.)

Receptionist Lily: If you use that card on the panel inside the elevator, you can go directly to the top floor, the 40th floor. It is only valid for one month, so please dispose of it freely after use.

Lloyd: Oh, I see.

Noel: (That's amazing...)

Randy: (Yeah, it's even further than the IBC building...)

Wazi: (It's really the latest technology.)

[Elevator]

Lloyd: So... Can I put it here? ?

T.O: Yes, put your verification card there.

(I used a temporary authentication card for the panel.)

Waji: Come to think of it, the panel... There don't seem to be any buttons from the 21st to the 30th floor?

Ellie: Oh, that part is all like the maintenance layer.

Lloyd: Maintenance floor?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mouse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mouse
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Movie, Review

Comments