Childhood Memories

3 15
Avatar for Moumita02
3 years ago

Childhood memories are very important in our lives.Every human life and his childhood is becoming more and more memorable.But a funny story is that a man doesnot remember all the days of his childhood.

Do you remember the shots of your childhood?

Everyone has a small but fun day.What are the best days of your childhood.I share with you the best days and times of my childhood memories my all dearest

When I was born on this earth,maybe I didnot understand anything.But I dont remember all the days of the holidays season.I remember the days of the little golden time.On a golden day ,I was admitted to frist day at my school.Its so much fun to go to school that day.

First day at my school going to holding hands by parents.Your life seems t0 pass in time,thats the way my life is and this day is spent on my golden day.Another day was when I achieved examination a good results.My parents and smiles on their faces,after seeing it as achild I think he is proud to this day.This is memorable day in my life.It is impossible to say that parents are happy after achieving life.A children and fascinated after seeing it.

On the others day in my life when my parents give me gift.Whatever it is,parents try to give something like their own in the same way my parents.The golden days of the childhood seasons are like a story in my heart.I have share the golden days passing in my days.

Please my dearest friends ,you will some memorable days of childhood.

Like,and subscribes to the end.Stay well,thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moumita02
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now seeing it reminds me of my childhood days👌👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago