Mata set to leave?

6 20
Avatar for Motomi
Written by
3 years ago

As we all know that Juan Mata is one of the few Manchester united players who has seen his time on the pitch cut to zero and spent on the bench 10x the time he's spent on the pitch in the previously concluded season. I hope you all remembered he once said "I want to play till I get old", well I think Juan Mata is not joking and he meant those words as there has been some rumour deciding his departure with Manchester United soonest.

It appears that Galatasaray have been eyeing Manchester United's Juan Mata and we think Mata is also happy with it as he's hoping to get back on the first eleven of a great team which he's been denied of at old Trafford.

Rumour has it that Galatasaray are willing to drop around €8 to €9 million euro for the midfielder.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

I think he needs a change of club. He's a great player and he deserves more. Let him go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He should leave He isn't getting much playing time Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They should let him go His is a great player Also, age is not on his side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He has done his best Legendary Mata I love his football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Juan Mata if I'm correct. He's a great player. He's a fan of my dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's advisable for him to leave. He's a great player. He deserves better play time

$ 0.00
3 years ago