My Father

11 27
Avatar for Moshiur
3 years ago

My dad, no celebrity dad.

My father, not the best father in the world!

My father, and an ordinary father like eight or ten fathers. An extraordinary nurturer, Lord and silent provider of needs.

In fact, all fathers are one cool shade tree. Just as a tree gives shade, bears fruit, gives fuel, gives wood, gives oxygen for survival… so does a father give shade, give the necessary fruit-fuel-wood supply. Give the oxygen to live with one's head held high in the society.

My father, a cool shady tree.

But my father is nothing special! Rather the father is just specialized. Be it mine or someone else's.

It is easy and logical to make my father the best father in the world with child-friendly bias. He holds so many qualifications. But it will only catch the individual father! The father's name will be lowered. Because only father is the best, be it my father or someone else.

Although my dad is not the best dad in the world! But my father is my world. My father, my hero. Shelter of my inspiration. In this age of reckless dynamism, he is not only the nurturer, the Lord, and the provider of necessities, but something greater.

From a young age, I wanted to be like all the heroes, super heroes, bypassing them. That's the best person I've ever met. Honest and truthful, nice and charismatic. I am proud to be able to try to be like her, I am proud to be her child. Probably all children have the right to be proud of their father

10
$ 0.00

Comments

read.cash fund: $ 185,793.12 | Pledge read.cash

$ 0.00 Storymaker My Father 11 11 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Moshiur Written by Moshiur 45 Subscribe 1 month ago In community: Filipino Readers(42bb) My dad, no celebrity dad.

My father, not the best father in the world!

My father, and an ordinary father like eight or ten fathers. An extraordinary nurturer, Lord and silent provider of needs.

In fact, all fathers are one cool shade tree. Just as a tree gives shade, bears fruit, gives fuel, gives wood, gives oxygen for survival… so does a father give shade, give the necessary fruit-fuel-wood supply. Give the oxygen to live with one's head held high in the society.

My father, a cool shady tree.

But my father is nothing special! Rather the father is just specialized. Be it mine or someone else's.

It is easy and logical to make my father the best father in the world with child-friendly bias. He holds so many qualifications. But it will only catch the individual father! The father's name will be lowered. Because only father is the best, be it my father or someone else.

Although my dad is not the best dad in the world! But my father is my world. My father, my hero. Shelter of my inspiration. In this age of reckless dynamism, he is not only the nurturer, the Lord, and the provider of necessities, but something greater.

From a young age, I wanted to be like all the heroes, super heroes, bypassing them. That's the best person I've ever met. Honest and truthful, nice and charismatic. I am proud to be able to try to be like her, I am proud to be her child. Probably all children have the right to be proud of their father

10

$ 0.00

Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips. More articles by Moshiur Mother Why plant a tree boosted Copenhagen - the little mermaid and fairy-tales Copenhagen is the capital and most populous city of Denmark. Back in 2016, when I visited the city I was impressed with the general cleanliness and the perfect organisation of everything aro...

7

10 17 $ 2.90 @PVMihalache 6 min Travelling(10ec)
3 days ago boosted Do You Know What’s Behind Your Favorite Make-up Products? This is another article about a documentary I have watched, once again, that I wanted to share with everyone. This is a documentary about a certain ingredient of a make-up product and where...

4

2 10 $ 0.01 @charmingcherry0... 3 min Open For All(cc80)
22 hours ago Comments

Sort ↓ Add your comment My father is a super star to me... I love him so much......

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Nisha Reply a month ago I love my father.. And my father my part of life

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Amelia2 Reply a month ago nice super article

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar sanwal786 Reply a month ago Thank you,,,,😍

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moshiur Reply a month ago My father is my hero.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Ramisa-123 Reply a month ago Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moshiur Reply a month ago Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moshiur Reply a month ago Excellent article

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Amelia2 Reply a month ago Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you,,,😍

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moshiur Reply a month ago Thank you,,,😍

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moshiur Reply a month ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is a super star to me... I love him so much......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father.. And my father my part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice super article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,,,,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you,,,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,,,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is my hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every child should have his father as a hero.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago