Mother

7 21
Avatar for Moshiur
3 years ago

A mother is a person who really satisfies her hunger when she feeds her child without eating it herself. When he saw the smiling face of the child, his mind was filled with happiness. Mothers leave the happiness, peace, and comfort of their lives for their children throughout their lives, spending their days thinking only about how their children will be better. Mother has that golden stick in the form of a stick with which she falls asleep in an instant and spreads a sheet of dreams over her eyes and a long peace. Just talking to mom gives us a sense of peace that takes away all the fatigue of the day, fills us with a strange feeling. In our life, except mother, we are all useless

13
$ 0.00

Comments

yes, I love my mother very much.... I think every person should love & respect their mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writting . My best wishes for you support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you mother. Thank for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago