Me

0 10
Avatar for Moscoluv1
2 years ago

Starting from some points in life . you need to get to know more people and not only knowing them by name but by knowing them through their character . so I wanted to start this page with my name and I think that should be the first step in knowing someone . my name is Moses and I'm popularly known as Moscoluv .. I've heard a lot about this platform and I think that I should be one of your loyal friends here and that I should join the most trustworthy and paying websites and the platform that pays through one of the fast growing crypto currency and i know I have to be here because I also love making money . I'm a newbie and I'm sure I'm going to make a lot of friends so that we can make money together. I'm a student and I also like having my own money and I dont want to disturb anybody with my needs and that's the major reason I'm here. I'm religious and I'm a caring and funny guy .. I know you would love to know me more and getting to know you guys more will be my pleasure . i love playing and watching football . My hobbies are reading , making money. Cooking and hanging out with my loved ones.. Making friends is also one of my hobbies.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments