Is Jujutsu Kaisen Worth Watching?

0 18
Avatar for Morpheus
1 year ago

Hello, anime lover. It's my second blog in here. It's been a long time and I don't really know where to pick up things and start again. So I thought of writing another blog, and give it a shot once more. I'm an anime lover, so it will be better if I write a blog which is related to anime, so let us start with this one.

Lately, I've been busy with schooling and I'm too caught up with homework's and everything which is related to my schooling. But during weekends, I get to watch some anime, series and movies that fit in my taste. I just watched Jujutsu Kaisen last week, so I thought of making an article about it. So without farther ado, let's do it.

Question: Is Jujutsu Kaisen Worth Watching?

Answer: Well, in my own opinion, it's a YES. Let me tell you why.

  1. It has an epic animation.

    Goju Satoro's eyes is the proof of this one. It's so realistic that it feels like it's a deep blue ocean that can swallow you whole with its gigantic waves. But not juts that, all of its characters are well made too. Every effects on every fight scenes are also epic, and truly one of a kind. I can say that, compared to other mainstream anime, this one is indeed promising when it comes to animation.

  2. Character development.

    And this is what I like the most about it. Every character development in the show are really unique and I can say kinda realistic, because they learned their skills with their own perseverance and hard work and not just something that pops up out of the blue. Plus it's not just something like they learned from their mentors, but rather, they learned it from personal experiences.

  3. Its a new anime so you can easily catch up.

    Well, lucky you. If you are looking for an anime that's just started, the answer is Jujutsu Kaisen of course. It's on its first season as of now, and the second one are on-going production. You can easily catch up to its story without the feeling of being left out, unlike if you watch Naruto or One Piece, I know those are a bunch of iconic anime, but because of its long seasons and episodes, you'll get bored on watching it unfortunately, just like what happened to me. I stopped watching those two a long time ago.

That's all. I know this isn't much of a blog, but I'm trying my hardest to stay in here. I hope I can keep up. My plan is to only write reviews like this one, but it will be hard for sure. I'll just try my hardest to put on variety of articles so it will be a bit of fun to read. Thanks for your time by the way.

Have fun watching it. Jujutsu Kaisen is available on Netflix and on Crunchy Roll if you wanna watch it for free.

Take care. Till my next blog.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Morpheus
1 year ago

Comments