Spat A Curse

0 13
Avatar for Morain0
3 years ago

CYPHER

I Spartacus on this rappers

They tryna solve my rhyming scheme

Calculus

I came from the dead

Like Euticus

From the hand of the prophet

Apollonius

Apocalyptic flows

So they say, criticizing me

Hiding in their corridors

Who cares, merriment, light a fire

By the beach

Let me drink till I sleep

Am morribound, I see greatness in sight

See

Legions be the size of evils army

I see the weak take flight

Only the weak resist Truth

Glory be to Madiba

Who walked all his path in Truth

I wrote songs in my mother's womb

In this world I bet you'll be doomed

If you can't find your bloom

Please give me the room

Alone, that's how am going through

Blunt Major, elevation is a thing of the mind

Am blunt Major

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Morain0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Morain0
3 years ago

Comments