DOPE

3 11
Avatar for Morain0
3 years ago

CYPHER

Am sick

It's the reason am always on drugs

This is real

Am not talking dream or love

Hear me world

Why should I seek peace

I'll get it when I die

Feed him with hope

Feed him with lies

Feed him with things that would help him get by

He don't want truth

He just want life

See truth hurts and he loves to be happy all the time

It was love at first sight

Lost in the dreams of the limelight

Success on my mind

So I barged in on the spotlights

Dark days are here

Men live in fear

Hope could be lost

But am hopefully strong

Lust for words

Picked my pen then I reached for thoughts

Like hello mama

It's a cold world

But don't worry am hot

Forever on the mic till I return back to dust

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Morain0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Morain0
3 years ago

Comments

You must be a rap artiste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago