Saving The World and First Time Playing Pegaxy.

4 35
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I think everyone of us know about what's happening to other country. Scientist has been arrested because of protesting, they only warn people to help save the earth. According to them only few years left the earth have. The earth is dying and climate change is really there. The problem of earths is a problem long time ago, but many people ignored it. Today, we must spread awareness to save the mother earth. Remember, God allows us use and borrow the earth, we should keep it clean and care. Many people still didn't believe that the earth is dying. Look at the abnormality that we've been experienced today. It's really different if we compared to the past years. We experienced so much heat and typhoons even though we are in the season of summer.

It is time to help each other to save the world, the earth that we've been living. The ozone layer has been damaged, yet their are so many fossil fuels that has been producing by different companies. You know what? Only those rich Businessman who own those factories that producing waste, throwing it to the sea, they are only one blessed with so much money. While, the poor is the one suffered from the effect of it. Such as landslides, only those businessman who own mining companies have the benefits from it. They quary the mountains to make housing, they cut the trees that produces and helps to prevent flood and landslides. While those normal people will be the one suffered from the doings of investors.

You haven't noticed? We are to abusive to nature. Time will come they will revenge to us and we are the will be affected from it. My appeal to all the people who's reading this, even though what races and states you have in life. Let us make our different ways to bring back the earth to it's original. Let us help each other save it and it's starts from you and to all of us.

What are the things We need to do to save the Earth?

  1. Dispose your waste in proper garbage. Separate the Biodegradable and Non-biodegradable.

  2. Support those sites who are promoting Tree Planting, such as Ecosia browser.

  3. Join Tree Planting Organizations.

  4. Plant a Tree

  5. Always be Eco Friendly

These are only few things but for sure if we are one united to save the nature. Surely, we can live in the earth long lasting.

________________________________________________

Let's move on to the another topic. Yesterday, I think it was 1:30 A.M . Coach Steeve, one of the manager in Chad P3 Pegaxy Guild. Message in the discord that who wants to drain his pega? I know that pega $VIS token has been dump right. But still I accept the opportunity to play, race and drain his pega. Honestly, I don't have any knowledge on how to play pegaxy, the fact that I am not Scholar. So, quickly I see videos in the YouTube on how to set up pegaxy account and how to start play from it. Yes, quickly I learned how to play from it then I quickly drained the pegas that has been entrust in me.

I am so happy because the pega that has been sent to me is so powerful. I achieved the first ever 1st Place in the game. Oh my God, I am so amazed that I can only play and let my pega run in the race and if I will win I can earn token. I didn't expect that this game is very easy to play.

I can't call myself that I am full Scholar because as of now, Coach Steeve let me drain his pega. To sister em @emily2u , thank you so much. Indeed, the guild is so friendly and Kind. I meet different people and I am thankful that I exchange conversation to them.

Lead Image was Frkm Unsplash

--

10
$ 7.91
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Nuxxxx, congrats sa pega pega mo 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first Pegaxy success. You started with a bang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that scientist already knew that it's time to take an action, only those hypocrite government doesn't want to listen cause they only want money, burning a fossil fuels contributes massive amount of toxic substances in atmosphere that leads to global warming, as a world we need to stand. It's time to stop using fossil files and use alternate methods so that we can decrease the negative effect of it to our planet. It'd already dying and if the time comes that earth was no longer habitable, humanity will regret to its action but its already the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes agree Mjay. Let's be Eco-friendly. Let's do our best for saving our world. We need to take an action na. Nag trending yan ngayon Mjay. We should plant more trees. We should be responsible individual to protect our mother earth. It's for all humanity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago