Preparation for Upcoming Face-to-face Classes.

5 32
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

3 out 9 subjects wants to implement face-to-face. Our University do not push full face-to-face classmates, I don't know why. They have this system that they only allowed face to face classes in our subjects that needs laboratories. Most of our majors requireds laboratories that's why 3 of our majors request to the dean that we will be having face to face class.

Apart from allowing and requesting face to face I also consider the expenses. Living from province to City will hit different. Let us think the travel expenses and foods are really expesive when it comes to cities. Added the training every night or after class. As a varsity player I also need to attend trainings. We had conducted a meeting last night and one of the reminders that our coach given to us hits me different. He says, "Yes we need trainings, but also don't forget that you entered in the University because of the program you are enrolled. This things are just bonuses to our studies. You need to focus to your studies while giving small focus to our trainings. Consider yourself a Student, you are not just an athlete." Our coach has a point and really reminds me that I should manage my time properly. That this sports will not drive me to failures, instead use this as motivations.

Still my family don't support my passion in volleyball, maybe they doubted my skills. I already ask this one to God before I enter to this activity. That's why, I really believed that God will help me through with this, that God will make way and provide all my needs. That God will not leave me on this journey no matter what situations and problems that I will encountered along the way. Maybe, I don't have the support system just like other people have, but this reminds me that "There is God, Who is powerful and the owner of all things." I don't know what's waiting for me ahead but I will always believed to the power of God.

So here are the things that I need in this upcoming face to face classes.

  • Pamasahe

Padulong - 35+30+1

Pauli- 11+30+3

‌Pagkao

  • Per meal- 60+60 (Lunch & Dinner)

Total= 272 (Per Day)

272 x 5= 1360 (in one week)

272 x 5440 (in one month)

Note: My Class will be- Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

If Boarding House

  • ‌Rent Fee- 1500 (water & electric bill not included)

  • Pamasahe (Padulong Davao)

35 + 30 + 11 = 7

  • Pamasahe (Pauli, Every Saturday)

35 + 30 + 11 = 7

76 x 2 = 152 x 4 = 608 (in one month)

  • Pamasahe (Everyday)

11 x 12 (Back & Fort) = 132 (in one week)

11 x 48 = 528 (in one month)

  • Meals

40 per meal (Bring Rice)

40 x 18 = 720 (Per week) & =2,880 (in one month)

Total

608 + 528 + 2,880 + 1500 = 5,516 (in one month not included water & electric bill.)

Laptop Rent in University

Need to paid 900 for 3 months (first payment

300/monthly

......

  • School Uniform

  • Shoes

This is the only things that I need to have first before I proceed to face to face. While, other things which is for my personal hygiene is not included. I don't know where I could find money to provide all of this. My parents will give support but I think all of this. I still believed to the promise of God that He will provide everything I need. Nothing is Impossible with Him!

Lead Image was from Pexels

-===-

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Laban studyante ,pohon makalingkawas raka dong. Magda nalag rice kay para maka save sa pagkaon.Magtipid tipid sa jud kay pohon mabawi rana nimo tanan🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ate, laban lang jud tas kinabuhi ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti may laptop rent kayo in your university Mjay. Di pa pala full face to face yung sa inyo. Medyo magasto nga pag f2f Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang din yang laptop rent ate, napaka gastos talaga pag f2f na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay Mjay. Ang ganda niyan. Tulong na din kasi mahirap din talaga pag walang mahiraman ng Laptop kaya nagulat ako may pa rent pala school niyo. Oo Mjay totoo yan compared sa online classes lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago