Philippines Tourist Places: Let's have a Virtual Tour.

7 31
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Many foreigners come and visited Philippines because of many attractive beaches and Mountains in our Country. They love to unwind and relax to those resort they check-in. Philippines have thousands of Islands and imagine how many that islands are.

For todays blog, let me flex our country. Let us have a virtual tour for today. Prepare your eyes and minds because we will fly to different tourist spots in the Philippines.

Samal Island

Samal Island or Island Garden City of Samal was located in Mindanao. Samal Island is an Island compose of many beach resort. If you will go there you can find many resorts and you are a traveller person better bring lot of money in your pocket because there so many beautiful resort beaches that you need to visit. Samal Island is the most popular place in the Philippines, where there are many visitors and most of them are foreigners that their intention is to unwind, relax and enjoy the beauty of Samal Island.

There are part of Samal that have no signal because the Island is not fully have internet towers. Some parts you need to go to their like crowded places to have signal. But there are also resorts that have signals, but only few.

PALAWAN

Palawan is one famous tourist place, you know that Palawan was included in the 7 wonders of the world. I don't know if Palawan still included in 7 wonders of the world right now. Palawan is the best place to visit because of its wonderful rock formations and caves. Palawan have beaches also but most of the resort their are rivers and caves. Palawan is the largest province of the country. Palawan has so many delecacies, one of the famous delicacies there is the Crocodile sisig. Yes, they do have sisig that is made of crocodile. The best time to visit palawan is Dry Season or summer, because you can clearly roam around and visit different places without any bad weather that could possibly interupt you.

BORACAY

Most of all, we can't forgot the number one tourist spot of the Philippines which is the Boracay. Boracay is famous of its white sand, amazing water activies and nightlife experience. I haven't been there but I do research regarding with this beautiful beach. When you are in Boracay they say that it feels like you are in the other country. But I don't think so that Boracay is still crowded just like before without pandemic, surely there are protocols that needs to follow.

To those writer who include this in your bucket list, I will come with you if you ever visit this famous beach in the Philippines. Have this in my bucket list also, maybe I can go to Boracay when I have stable job where I can provide my own expenses for my travel.

Mount Apo

So much more into beaches, let us go to mountains. Mount Apo, the highest mountain in the Philippines. To those people who haven't experience climbing the highest mountain in the Philippines, have this in your list. It feels so different when you accomplished things that you never had before. Mount Apo is located in Kapatagan, Digos City Province of Davao del Sur- Mindanao. Have this in my bucket list also, I am planning to climb to this mountain before this year ends. Climbing here needs many requirements, including permits. I seen in Facebook that mount Apo can hike even though we are in pandemic, that's good news to those who plan to climb there.

Mayon Volcano

The most beautiful Volcano in the Philippines, it is like a cone literally. I haven't there but I am so amaze whenever I randomly watch pictures in Facebook. I don't have any plan to climb because the volcano is active, any minute or time it will explode. I want to experience drinking my coffee while watching the beautiful Mayon Volcano. Mayon Volcano is located in the Province of Albay, Bicol Region. Soon, Mayon Volcano I will visit you maybe not this time but in the right time.


Conclusion

I have so many places that I want to feature but it may take long. Better to make part 2 for this.

The Philippines is sorrounded with so many beautiful beaches and Mountains that makes Philippines famous. I do hope that Filipinos should care this beautiful places because there are many generations that needs to see this. This beautiful places should preserve and cared off.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You 2 Beautiful and Generous Sponsors

Lead Image Edited in PicsArt

Pictures Posted Taken from Google

9
$ 2.36
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Palawan at Boracay di ko pa napuntahan Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Philippines is truly a paradise minus our government haha! I really like our beaches and mountains. Walang tatalo sa ganda ng ating mga tanawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the Pride of the Philippines kung baga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palawan and Boracay yung gusto ko mapuntahan soon. By God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can by God's will and right time❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that you include first the beautiful Samal. I haven't been there but I know that it's breath-taking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samal Island is truly amazing Tourist spot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago