Don't Die Meaningless!

9 28
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

In this world full of problems and chaos, always choose to live your life meaningful. We didn't hold the future and the only reason I see right now is don't die meaningless. This sentence was from the K-drama series "All of Us are Dead". This sentence really marked in my mind to the point I understand the true meaning of the sentence.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so much @Jijisaur for the Sponsorship, I am so glad to see you in my Sponsors Block.

We may only live once in this world, but the best thing to left before we die is our legacy. Many people died because of nothing, some of them hit in the road while they are drunk and some of them commit suicide. I know that we all have different battles everyday that we need to fight for, for us to survive. It wasn't easy living in this world that you never know what is the purpose of your living. You should know why God let you live in this world and the main purpose. By knowing that, you will no longer lost from your track.

In the K-drama "All of Us are Dead". Some of the people sacrifice themselves for their friends to be saved. Some of them lost their love ones and a family to the point they want to end their lives, which is wrong. The archery girl wants to end herself because her brother died and bite by the zombies, she wants to end her life when she see that her beloved brother dying. And one of her friends said that "Don't Die Meaningless". Your brother sacrifice his life for us to survive and you only let yourself die and get bite also by the zombies? The archery girl sobbing and mourning the death of her brother. She realized that she should fight for them to live and do the best as they can to survive and reach to the safe zone.

We may going through hard situations in our life to the point we want to end it, always remember this quote "DON'T DIE MEANINGLESS", because dying meaningless is like you are living without any reason. Remember that when the moment you are in your mothers womb, God already knew what is your purpose. And when life gets hard, find that purpose to have courage and inspiration to live.

When you will die what is the legacy want you to remember by the people who are still living?

My answer will goes like this. I want to remember by those people of who I am and what really am I. I don't want to hear those sugar coated words, all I want is to remember me by what I've done good to them. That's why, I always keep myself kind and good to other people. "Oh MoonTrader was a good person and so generous" like that. That you are not remembered because of your wrong doings but because of how good you are.

Everyone of us experienced of how hard the life is, if we will not stronger enough, I am not here today writing and publishing this article. It only means that you are alive right now because you are strong, you did great because you are still Living. Because by the moment we stop breathing that is the moment we step to the resting from living.

Don't left in this world without any meaningful reason. Live your life with kindness and always remember that you are created with a purpose. Human as we are we may feel being lonely and worthless but don't let that feelings distance you from loving yourself. You want to discover what is your purpose then start loving yourself for you to find.

Closing Thoughts

My only point in this article is to appreciate the life that God has given to us, don't let it wasted and die without any meaning. We may experiencing hard situations in our life, use those as your inspiration to live. Value the life that you have because you are the one will accountable by the end of the day. Don't let your guard down. Live life to the fullest ๐Ÿ’–.

References;

Lead Image is Edited in Canva

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

While living, it is vital that we should bear in mind the purpose of why we are here. By that we can avoid meanigless death.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the greatest gift to be alive so enjoy it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Jean๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short so enjoy it and live life to the full is what I say๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Ted๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I strive hard so that I will not waste the time that God-given me I want my legacy worthy to my family that every time they remember me they wear a smile on their faces.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear that Mate๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should appreciate our lives and die meaningful, i haven't watched that series but it's already in my list, i just can't find enough time to watch ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its worth to watch, prepare your tears hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago