Blessed Beyond Measure!

3 25
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

How did you know if that thing is was a blessing or a curse? Did you believe that everything happens for a reason? Have you ever gone in your life that you feel worthless. A feeling that you're not a blesser but a failure. Well, as what I have said "Everything Happens for a Reason". There is nothing to worry about because everything happens connects to future.

I was in my darkest part of my life, a feeling that everything that is in you was not a blessing. Everything that surrounds you was against you, even the world. I thought of ending my life because of that wrong mindset. A mindset who is not good, a mindset that can ruin my whole life. Being in a situation of adult is not easy. The battle that we are fighting for is not that easy. We have the time and energy but we lack in financial.

The hardest part of being a "tambay" is without having a money. You don't have any source of income but you are also have your personal needs. I know that I am just a students and read cash is the only one source of income that I have. Knowing that read cash is not like before, I just pray to God that my income here will be enough for my personal needs in a week. We can't say the exact amount that I earn sometimes I have and Sometimes I don't have.

I am so blessed with the people that surrounds me, the people who believed in me and the people who makes me who I am today, which are my family, friends and parents. They are being a blessing into this life because despite of sometimes misunderstanding, we're still stick together as a family. Maybe, I don't have the expensive material things but their support and love is enough for me. Material things are just bonus if they can provide it but the most important is their love and care.

I am so blessed to my friends who are willing to hear my life rants and who is willingly to give advices. Advices that you can realized what you need to do. A friend who are brave enough to say what are the things I need to improve, even though I will get e offended. I love how this best friend approach me in that way I feel loved and secured. I feel the true and sincere friendship from them.

All in all I can says that, At the end of the day. We are all Blessed beyond Measure. We are blessed and all the happenings was God's plan and have purpose.

Lead Image was from Unsplash

-===-

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Yes Mjay we should look for the positive side too then we realized that there's a blessing we need to be thankful, grateful. We must appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud ate, we must grateful on the things we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mjay. Dapat maging contented and be grateful what we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago