Bitcoin The Foundation of All Tokens.

5 33

The market is green, just like forest.

How beautiful it is, in the eyes of Traders.

Read Cash Writers are Surely Happy.

Because Bitcoin cash is pumping.

Your earnings are growing, smile writers.

Painful in our eyes, Change into positivity.

All tokens are pumping and jumping.

Our Investment from Dip, earned Profit.

Fly to the Moon, just like eagle flying in the Sky.

The face of Holders, Drawn a Smile in their face.

The Bitcoin is pumping that's why other tokens is pumping.

All tokens are depending on Bitcoin.

If it will pump, so the other tokens will.

If it will dump, so the other tokens will.


I never thought that most of the tokens in the market are depending in the movement of Bitcoin, not until my elder brother told me that all of the tokens are depending in the Bitcoin. That's why I always monitor the graph movement of Bitcoin, as well as the Bitcoin cash which is our main Token.

Most of us are happy because after few months of waiting, finally the market becomes green and pleasant to our eyes. I know that we loss our earnings because we withdraw some of our earnings when the BCH was high. But don't you worry because, I am sure that Bitcoin cash will pump high, just like fly to the moon.

More than 10 years the value of Bitcoin marks that it reached one dollar ($1). See the value of one Bitcoin today, it reached more than 2 million. How blessed are those traders that who believe in the Bitcoin because we never thought that will be the value of Bitcoin today. Just the BCH, 10 years from now there is a higher possibility that it will be like the value of Bitcoin today. To those who believe in Bitcoin cash just continue believing because oneday we will be Millionaire.

Conclusion

Sorry for the Late Publish because, I've been so busy in the past few hours. I prepared for the Christening of my nephew for tomorrow. I will catch up and read all of the articles that I haven't done visited. Just continue believing in Bitcoin cash.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so Much to My Readers, Commentators and Upvoters.

Special Shout out to My Generous and Kind Sponsors. You can visit their articles to.

Lead Image Created in Canva

6
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Holding is power! I have regrets not buying bitcoin the first time I heard about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can still remember the first time I saw the value of btc in php, and was so shocked that it reached million

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those investors who buy Btc when it was low as one dollar, they are blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A part of investment into Bitcoin directly adds into the value of all the tokens included important alts. So fir sure dip and pump of btc effects directly to all the other coins..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely mate, you're right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago