Binance NFT: Planning to Buy NFT Mystery Box

2 60
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

As the Year 2022 came, NFT are the most popular or trend in Crypto. As we can see the market right now is not good as what the years passes. NFT's are the most popular this year, as what I've seen on Television one of the NFT holder in the other country, I am not sure, Holding an NFT that cost thousands of dollars.

I am thinking, why not I will buy some NFT on Binance and sell it in high amount. Yesterday, I went to Binance NFT but sad to say I didn't reached the Mobile Legends Bang Bang Aspiration Mystery Box.

They had a pre-sale yesterday, where you will buy a Mystery Box that can cost 25 BUSD or $25. The Mystery Box contained many surprises. They features two Mobile Legends Hero who is Layla and Fanny. Yesterday, I plan to buy one Mystery Box but sad to day when the pre-sale of mystery Box started, it didn't reach 1 minute from the time started. It quickly says "Sold Out". My plan didn't happen it's because the internet connection yesterday was very slow, that's one of the reason why I left behind to buy Mystery Box.

So that I decided to participate to those upcoming Mystery Box Pre-sale but not the MLBB Inspired.

The next I plan to participate is the BitBow Mystery Box, as you can see it only cost $19.9 dollars. You can participate this presale if you have a Binance Verified Account. I should have a stable internet connection this time for me to buy even one Mystery Box. I know that this will have a risk also, because this is considered in crypto.

By the way, The BitBow NFT game is a free to earn game. It is a 3D shooting Blockchain, it have a two category game the PVE and PVP. I haven't personally know this game but I will make research about this game, on how this game operates and how this function. BitBow Mystery Box contains different equipments which the players to use to level up his/her level and increase the income in the game.

This is the Series Content inside the Mystery Box, you are lucky if your Mystery Box contain SSR which means High items. I don't think so if my Mystery Box contains SSR, because as you can see the probability is so low 0.20% to be specific.


Furthermore, there are 3D NFT Pictures that is selling in Binance. And the Price of it will shock you because for me I can't afford to buy one of it. I will posting some NFT that sells in the Binance NFT Market.

Warning ⚠️: More Photos Ahead

This one, it looks like stars constellation but the price is like highest of the moon. Where I could find 1. ETH or $3,118 dollars. There are people that bids the price of that NFT 3D Pictures.

This one, the Crazy Lizard Army. It looks so cool because of the art works on it. But the price is also cool HAHAH. How I wish, I could buy this one oneday. It cost 2.55 BNB or $1,199 dollars.

This one is the same as the one above, but the price is more expensive. I am so amazed when I see this NFT's in the Binance because it will possible my own picture have a value when I make my own NFT also, Lol that's funny.

CONCLUSION

It is funny to imagine that there are NFT Pictures that posted in the Market Place that you can't explain what it is. But the good thing, the price of it is so expensive. It just like you will buy it in lower price and sell it in higher price. NFT is the trends right now, where you will buy it virtually but you paid it virtually also, and lastly you own it but in virtual world.

You didn't know that the people you are socializing or passing in the streets, is not wealthy in the real world but they are so wealth virtually. Just like us, we earned Bitcoincash in this platform and those people that is not in here or didn't know about this, they are the people didn't know that we are wealthy in BCH because of this platform.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

All Photos Posted are Taken From Binance Application

Lead Image Taken From BBC News

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

NFT world is quite surprising, have you already heard about the Indonesian college student who is now earning a million because of his selfie NFT's? I even can't believe it when I read that news. Anyway definitely people who are not into crypto didn't know that crypto's is creating a good fortune.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's the one I am referring to my article above, I guess I heard that in Kmjs. Crypto is Indeed creating a good fortune.

$ 0.00
2 years ago