Migration facts #1

0 16
Avatar for Moon91
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Migration, Travel, Family, Alones, Feels, ...

When you are an immigrant and alone, it's impossible not to think, when will I see my parents, brothers, and friends, again?

When I left my country, alone, soon after that, all my family got back together. But the conditions weren't what I was looking for and I decided to go alone, again.

It was 2 years and 4 months without seeing my parents. It doesn't matter if it is a week or a month, 2 or 8 years, you will miss them, when you leave.

Español:

Cuando eres inmigrante y estás solo, es imposible no pensar, ¿cuándo volveré a ver a mis padres, hermanos y amigos?

Cuando dejé mi país, sola, poco después, toda mi familia volvió a estar unida. Pero las condiciones no eran las que buscaba y decidí irme sola de nuevo.

Pasaron 2 años y 4 meses sin ver a mis padres. Y no importa si es una semana o un mes, 2 u 8 años, los extrañarás, en el momento en que te vayas

First posted on: noise.cash

1
$ 0.00

Comments