Which is your favourite movie

15 19
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Hello dear friends

how ​are you today

I hope you all are fit and fine !!​

                 

Do you know my favourite movie is "bahubali" .

It is really awesome. This is south Indian movie.

Pravas is hero of the movie and I like Pravas also

. It is super hit 🌟 movie of Indian film industry!!                                

 ​Which is your favourite movie❓❓🤔🤔🤔

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

My favourite move is k.g.f koller gold field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite movie of all time is 50 first dates 🥰😅... What can I do? 🤷🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its a fabulous movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love that too. I have watched Bahubali 1 and 2 movie, its storie is amazing, very cinematic and more wars that add flavors to the movie.

My favorite or some of my favorites movies are Lucy, harry Potter and some kdramas. Also the movies of Amer Khan(Im not sure about the spelling) his movies 3 idiots and PK are really amazing and mind blowing due to the fact that the stories are very nice ,the arguments will slap you. Hs movies gives motivation and Inspirations to the viewers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me aware of some more interesting movies when i find time i will watch them, i hope we will work together and share our thoughts. I included my self in your friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro this movie is mine favourite also i hope you keep updating us with movie like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this movie very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is your favourite movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bahubali is a great movie .But i love PK more then anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pk is also a good movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago