Red Flag From Mother

7 17
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

* Red flag *

Early in the morning, the husband and wife got into a big argument, the wife was in anger.

Husband was also angry ... said ...

"I'm tired of seeing your face too ...

When I come back from the office, I can't see you at home ...

Pick up your luggage and get out of here" ... Husband went to the office in anger ...

The wife called her mother and told her that she had left everything behind and was returning to parents home with her children ...

she could no longer live in this hell ...

The mother said, "Sit there as a human being. Your elder sister also came to fight with her husband, and is divorced in the same stubbornness.

Now you have started the same drama. Beware of stepping here." Even if you keep it .... make peace with your husband ... now he is not so bad "...

When the mother showed the red flag, the wife regained consciousness and burst into tears. When she got tired of crying, her heart was lightened.

If you think of the scene of the fight with Mian, you will see many mistakes ...

She washed her hands and freshened up and started making a dish of her husband's choice ...

and also made a special pudding ...

I thought I would apologize to my husband in the evening, my house is still my own ...

When the husband came home in the evening, Wife greeted him warmly ...

as if nothing had happened in the morning ...

The husband was also pleasantly surprised ...

After eating, the husband said while eating kheer

"Wife, sometimes I also abuse .. don't take it to heart, I am a human being, I get angry" ....

The husband was being thankful ... and the wife was praying to her mother in her heart ...

the severity of which had forced her to take the decision back ...

Otherwise the emotional decision would have destroyed the house Was ... !!

۔

* Lesson *:

Relationships survive if parents stop supporting every legitimate and illegitimate thing of their married children. Give it a try

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

Wow...too good. I appreciate your work.good job brother. Keep it up.I like it very much. You have presented the story in a very beautiful way.❤visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-greenery-seems-to-have-filled-my-surroundings-d022a389

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great, great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you tell nice husband wife history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago