Outdoor Games

7 16
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Good morning from this part of the world... 

Hello friends, hope you slept well?.... 

This morning I wanna take us back to the outdoor games some of us enjoyed while growing up... 

I feel like kids of this generation are missing a lot in terms of outdoor games, growing up in the 90s I enjoyed lots of games, as a Nigerian I enjoyed the following outdoor games.... 

* Riding tyre with my mates. 

* Playing hide and seek

* Playing war start with wood carved guns. 

* Going to the fields to catch grasshoppers then build a house for it with the sand. 

* Running around under the rain without cloths....

* Playing football with canter ( Bottle cork) 

* Playing rubber bands against the wall.. 

* Playing cashew nuts....

I can't really remember all of them but I know I did mote than the above mentioned... I feel like the kids of this generation are carried away by watching tvs and the easy accces to internet, back then in my own days, we had non the above, my parents don't allow us to watch tvs,  mobile phones are only owned by some rich people.... 

So friends, let's the hear the outdoor games you enjoyed in your  childhood days..... 

Please Upvote and subscribe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

Those good times that won't come back, as a woman I played baseball with my older brothers lol we had a lot of fun and everything was innocent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that you play baseball

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not played it for years but I am a baseball fan, everyone in my family is, especially a team in the league in my country called "Navegantes del Magallanes"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed playing cashew nuts.. I was a legend in the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we have a legend 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good noon from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg

$ 0.00
3 years ago