One Sided Love

8 19
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

ONE-SIDED LOVE 

The most painful thing is one-sided love when you love someone but are not able to express your feelings to him /her because he /she loves someone else.

Love is not always about gaining sometimes it's about giving too. Giving happiness to the person whom you love most.

You never know how much I love you

You never know how much I need you 

You never know my true feelings 

You never know tears behind my smile 

You never know how much I was crying in lonely nights 

You never know sacrifices I made for you 

You  never know that I leave the world to spend time with you 

You never know the pain I am suffering from 

You never know that life without you is nothing for me 

You never know because you were never in love with me 

You never know how much I love you 

One-sided love is the purest form of love when you know that you never get that person but you still love him /her without any expectation.

Please Upvote and subscribe

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

one side love is so painful for other person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we all get love from both side I subscribe you dear please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its worst feeling ever...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has happened to all of us at some time in life, you must have the necessary maturity to understand that that person does not love you, sometimes not as one wants, and turn the page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love is about respect. one sided love is one of reason why many of us experience depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago