My favourite Sport

5 20
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

It's commonly famous all over the world that if you want to keep your hospitals empty then populate your sports grounds

Different types of sports are played all over the world

Some are indoor games

Some are outdoor

But the main theme is same

To keep you healthy both mentally and physically

To give you spirit of competition

Create sportsmanship in you

Made you able to accept the defeat

Give you since of happiness

You will never see a sport man worried

Mostly football is played all over the world

My favourite game is cricket

What's your favourite game

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

My favorite sport is Baseball, in my childhood and adolescence I practiced it with my brothers and cousins, but it does not appear on your list hehehe, I also like Soccer but I do not practice it, I just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Football is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite one is football and i have lot of emotion connected to football since childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cricket most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago