Little Sister

6 11
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

When my younger sister came into the world, the first toy I had alive was a delicate, lovely, beautiful flower.

She grew up loving and teasing him. Her favorite toy is Tom and Jerry, the bird that still plays with her in her free time. She still talks to him every two months. That new bird. Two days ago, I suddenly found out that the relationship has become so big that I felt a strange shock to my heart. I still can't believe it. Nikki has grown so much.

She who is afraid of the darkness can't turn off the light and can't sleep. She used to call once in the night and ask till now, "Brother, are you awake?" She will leave and leave. If I put my hand on her head, then that satisfied brother is walking around ashamed of me today. She will leave in a few months.

I know this is the truth and it will happen. One day my delicate little girl Nikki became so big.

Strange love, love, happiness, sadness are all mixed in the mind.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago