Fruit Salad

8 13
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Hello All Friends hope all of you fine and well .

Today I made fruit salat at home , In Afternoon Time I was  feel hungry then I made this delicious and sweet salat.

In this Salat I mixed many type of fruits like , Banana , Guava , Apple , Grapes , Chana, and Also include Cream that must to make Salat.

It's fantastic and very delicious in taste and also beneficial for health hope you like this .

Please Upvote and subscribe

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

wow so delicious .. i love eating fruit salad ..thanks for sharing your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made this recipe and it really work it was very good in taste i am really impressed in short Mashallah i liked it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister God bless you and your family and your work..I cooked this dish today. It was super hit!!! All family members loved it and enjoyed the Fruit Salad. Thank you for sharing the recepie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The salad looks delicious. What is Chana, is it a fruit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salad my favourite dear brother. This salad very tasty and healthy. I like your food ... recipe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you brother where were you whole day i missed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao...its look yummy😋...

$ 0.00
3 years ago