Beauty Of Village Life

19 16
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

​​​​As we are growing up and rushing towards towards cities to get more facilities Village life is becoming a dreams, 

​Here i am trying to give you some introduction of village life, 

​Village life start up by getting up early in the morning offer prayers and thanking to Allah almighty for giving a another beautiful day. 

​Then i comes to time for breakfast with healthy desi diet rather than a jam and bread 

​Life starts with a slow pace, no one looks in hurry, daily wages going to their work, farmers in the field unaware of cities pollution and traffic noise. 

​Whole the day passes through helping each other, participating in all events, living together 

Children playing without any fear

​Then comes a beautiful sunset 

​Everyone is going back to home with smiling face

​Then times to have a lovely dinner with family 

​And going early to sleep because have wakeup early in the morning 

If you like my articles then subscribe me for more articles

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice village Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love village😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe like,comment me .also back you .click https://read.cash/@devjani/my-today-earning-is-very-good-b7977414

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you dear please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear sub you, back me and like comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles.I love this village life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you. Subscribe back done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you. Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice post. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago