30 min for myself

6 22
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Friends today i am telling you the secret of my life

In the fast track of life

I give 30 minutes to myself

What it means?

It means that i spare half an hour for me in which i don't use mobile and don't talk to anyone

Cutoff from the life

I enjoy the 30 min with myself

Then i shared all the grievance with me

I motivate myself and get relax

These 30 minutes changes my life.

I hope you will enjoy this trick

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

Yes that's very important for us.. But we don't do this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We spend most of our time thinking about others & other things rather than we shall spend time motivating ourselves & developing ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also practice that, in order to maintain our mental health and not fall into madness we have to set aside some time for ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That the good practices keep on going

$ 0.00
3 years ago