Introduction

0 24
Avatar for Moodyth
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction

I'm not a celebrity but I will say I'm well known by people who know me. I am a ghost because I was died once to those who know me In my former life.

Now I'm Moodyth.

You ask what Moodyth is but does it really matter. I changed my world to have a new life but I ended up being alone and it turns me into a moody person. Okay let's start from the beginning......

I'm Bryan,from somewhere around the world,my dad left my mum because she was always busy with work and doesn't have time for him. Mum was a computer guru who love to hack a lot. She tried to invent something that took her time and her away from home. During the process she ended up being murdered by some bad people who also wanted her invention. Before she died she made a small device for me to hold onto as my friend. After she died, I was taken in by a family friend, I lived there for sometime before I went ghosted. I later lived in an orphanage home and was able to improve my tech skills when I had a sponsor at 15 . I went to the best school and studied computer engineering.

I miss my mum so much and I never knew my dad because he left home when I was three years. My sponsor died and I had to stop schooling. I had only one friend who is also like an elder sister to me at the orphanage,her name is Angela. Angela loves me so much as her little brother and even when we left the orphanage she took me in and call me her brother and no one ever knows we weren't related. We started a private project on building a smart glasses. We work so hard and with Angela's help we got sponsors. We employ many computer experts and we all work so hard together for years until one of our sponsors felt jealous.

He started his own company secretly and hired some set of computer expertise from over the world. They hack my company's system and they were successful. They convince my company's stockholders to come to them. I tried to recover all that was hacked but It was all gone and I had to start all over again. I told my sister Angela that I needed space to regain the lose. Angela had no time to date so It was time. I left the country and only heard she got married. I changed my name from Bryan to Moodyth and got a new identity.

Thanks for reading. I hope I'm welcome.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moodyth
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments