Greetings and sharing unforgettable moments

1 26
Avatar for Montasir
1 year ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all the Muslim users who are reading my article and also greetings to other users.

Actually it's my 1st day here in read.cash and I'm still gathering knowledge about this forum. I hope I can get some knowledgeable things to write here. Please pray for me so that I can get success.

Though this is my 1st article,I want to write something about my own experienced moment.

Let's start:

I read in class 12. In my country in this circumstance we need to pass some exams to go for the next level in study and have to admit in university. I did the same thing also. And I faced a lot of pain and unforgettable moments past few months. I'm trying to clear out those to u readers.

First of all I want to say that these exams period called admission exam. So if I say this word again I hope u all will get that I'm trying to say about this period's exam. By the way,in this admission journey I faced some painful moments. Let's share those with u readers. That was my 1st exam and the exam was for admitting in medical college. I was prepared for that exam fully. Even I had a lot of confidence that I can admit into medical college. But unfortunately I didn't get the require marks. I was quiet unhappy for that even I badly need some mental support so that I can get my confidence back.

But the sorrowful thing is that nobody except my family members helped my to get those confidence. Even my relatives didn't help me to get some mental support. They didn't support me at that moment even they were telling that I'm a bad student,I can't admit into university. Those moment was really painful. U know what every night after the result published I cried a lot and told myself to grew up. My family supported me a lot on those moments. Even my mother's role was unforgettable and special for me.

After some months I seated for my next exam,that was for admitting into University of Dhaka,one of the best university in Asia even in this world also. After my 1st failure I studied a lot and didn't listen anybody's bad comment. I just told myself that "All is all,I can do it" This was my own motivated line.

And the good news is I passed my exam Alhamdulillah. I got chance in one of the best University in Asia. Then those people who were telling many bad comments to me were astonished. Alhamdulillah I didn't break my hope. And I got what I desired.

So the moral of the story is,never lose your hope. Just keep patience and pray to your creator. I did the same thing and I succeeded.

I hope u all will get some benefits if my writing was good and my message was cleared to u readers. Pray for me everyone. Please don't mind if I wrote something u don't like. Actually this was my 1st article here. Thanks for reading.

written by--

Montasir Rongon

(student,crypto trader,content creator,footballer)

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
Avatar for Montasir
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash community

$ 0.00
1 year ago