Mystery☺️☺️

0 10
Avatar for Montasin11
3 years ago

The mess I live in has been a big problem lately. For two or three consecutive days, the cooks are fleeing from the mess for unknown reasons. Eight people escaped with this. They fled and never came back. Don't steal anything. I don't even come to take the salary money. After fleeing, Divya is working in another mess.
But what's the problem here? I do not have the right to know that once? Do I give them less money? I give more than anyone. I told all the boys in the mess to look into the eyes of Bua's mother aunt If I've ever heard you stare at them, remember to crucify them all.
The boys also have a lot of respect for the boys. He laughs and jokes with Bua all day hoping to get more than one piece of meat. Why are they running away despite being given so many benefits. I can't handle the cause of this problem despite being the most senior older brother of Mess.
.
I live alone in my room, the lock on the door of the room has been broken for about 1 year, so I have to sleep with the door open. And even if you open the door and sleep, there is no problem. There is a sack in the room with 10 kg of rice, some books, a table, a chair and three lungi. This is my current family. If a thief comes to steal, there is nothing to take but three pots of rice. Every morning my aunt came to my room and took the rice.
Sometimes does not take. It's been a long time since I've met everyone in the morning, I haven't met, I'm afraid to enter your house if you ask the boy!
- Hey, am I a tiger or a bear that would be afraid to enter my house?
- Then no more talking.
Gives false excuses. I still don't say anything. Mother, aunt's caste. Nothing happens if you don't eat at once. They do not live even after enduring all kinds of oppression. Who knows why not?

Today, everyone must not eat all day. Because Bua fled in the morning.
From now on, the name and address of the bride should be noted.
.
Lover's call came around noon ..
- What are you doing?
You have never heard a call from a lover in your life.
- I'm not eating. What do you do
- Let's talk to a new maid who came at noon. Why are you not eating?
- Bua ran away in the morning.
- Again?
- Hmm. Having a lot of trouble.
- Why?
-Buata was very clean and tidy. Was a little educated again. The name is also great.
- What's your name?
- Your name is "Saima".
- What do you say! Saima is also the name of our new boyfriend.
- Is that so? Well, our boy was under 30.
- How old are you?
- That's the age.
- Tell me! Do you see if there is an Achilles under the throat?
- Yes, Achilles. It seems to be your boy.
- There's nothing to think about. Go to him and ask if he knows me? And why did you leave our mess?
No need to cut the phone line, I'll listen to what he says. The long-hidden mystery will be revealed today ...
- All right, listen.
Saima went to the kitchen and asked the boy,
- Aunt, where have you worked before?
Bua: In this area, there is a mess at the head of the road behind the college, how many crescent messes in Mainz. I'm working here.
- How long have you been working?
- Two days.
- Why two days?
- What are you doing Mami, there is a bad pula in that mess. ঐ Puller lungi is never right.
One day I am entering the house of that pool to fetch rice, and I see "Astagfirulla" Mami Kamne that I mean to you,
- No sense in telling you now - I don't wanna ruin the suprise.
- I didn't let him scream for fear of seeing that picture. I thought such a thing could happen in a day or two. But the next day I went to fetch rice and saw the same story,
Daika is sleeping in the pool, while her lungi is under the bed.
How can you see such a picture of Allah for thirty days?
- You can't knock on the door?
Aunt knocked on the door !! There is no latch on his door. Fuck the front door and sleep.
Hey Pula has become the leader of the mess again, no one dares to enter his house.
Well, do you know the name of the aunt boy?
- The name came and went.
.
After listening to some of my good qualities in my aunt's face, I gently cut the phone line and switched off the phone. And I wonder when Saima will ask me,
So far, eight girls have fled after seeing your picture?
Then what should I answer to Saima?
As soon as you turn on the phone, a message will come. Can't you keep your lungi right? Come to love me again. This bastard, Achilles on your aunt's chest, how are your eyes?
You come to campus, I will remand you today ....
No matter how great a leader you are, all leaders are in the hands of a lover, after delivery
"Forty cannons are famous."
Listen to this, stop ...
I rather wear lungi with gittuThe slightest mistake is in everyone, it can be corrected if it is known.
But the thought remained the same,
The reason for such a big mystery is a little lungi, what will happen to the pretzels when the younger brothers of Mess know this?

Sponsors of Montasin11
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Montasin11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Montasin11
3 years ago

Comments