Yami no Ouiji / Prince of Darkness

0 12




He is the main character of the Shironeko Project: ZERO CHRONICLE

Which I reviewed here, which is about my perspective on the episodes that I watched which is 1-9


https://read.cash/@Monskins/shironeko-project-zero-chronicle-episode-1-9-99eb9a3c


Now, about him. I found this character as a very heroic character type. He wants to save the Queen of light Iris whenever she is in trouble. When someone is being hurt like on the early episodes he cannot stop blaming himself as he did not save them. Now that is the cons of being the heroic type. It’s that sometimes you forgot yourself in order to save others. Anyways even if he is a Prince of Darkness. His will is full of goodness in him. Which is quite a play when everyone associate darkness with badness. The symbolisms have some puzzles to be demystified because in realities. Light and Darkness should be balanced. This anime makes everyone realize this with the main character which is a Prince of Darkness.


Anyways I hope you liked my review..

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This passage is very amazing to read out. Thanks a lot for your sharing it. This cartoon is very enjoyable for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks it is very interesting to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about this story but I think it is a good subject which you choosing for your nice article. I hope you will get good responses for your article. Anyway all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story of princes of darkness was very beautiful. The dark fairy thing is so beautiful. The title of the story is a little different. Thanks for writing such a weird type of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story of price of darkness is just awesome. It is a different story. All of your articles are very nice. I like all the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago