Why do I write for Read.Cash

0 11
Photo from pixabay




These are the following reasons I write a lot in Read.Cash..


I found read.cash while browsing in google if there is a way to earn via Cryptocurrency. It let me to news.bitcoin.com So I tried it, I did earn. Wow it works, I told myself. 


But sometimes I write a lot during the lockdown because there is time to make articles. I don’t really plagiarize contents. I just have a lot to write and it comes by flow. Even today even if no one reads it or just some of the familiar users I’ve been interacting with, reads it. I have published like more that 10 already as of this day, which is of course a lot we go by 4 weeks ago, and I will not stop yet. 


Because I just write by flow. Nowadays a lot of articles in the media tend to be in angst, fear, hopelessness. I want to be me, and not post about such. I want to post about how everyone is so powerful in their own way. 


Sure I have another blog. But that is only my style. I don’t post there a lot. But here surprisingly I post a lot. Sure there is some points. But that does not matter. You can have a lot of points but that won’t have any value if you are just spamming. 


I may use this points for something useful for myself and to give value to others by posting articles that are encouraging. I vow myself to post also articles that help by earning too. Truthfully this monetary things don’t matter. Because you are powerful than you think. There is no lack. Do what you need to do already. Like inspire someone today.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

One thing is clear to me you do keep yourself busy and there's no room for boredom. I wonder which news it is you fear. Don't let it spoil your life. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. We right and comment and also liked here for earning currency. It's a great platform for us, we can earning currency and also learning something more from this sight. Thanks to read. Cash😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is currently the name of a popular income earning site. We can make money by writing our own reports on this site. This site is the best earning site I have seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently, read cash is the most popular platform where we can earn honestly. We can earn money here within a short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago