When I went to Gardens By The Bay

2 5
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


These are my portrait photos when I went to Gardens by the bay Singapore. Anyways what can  I say. The floral and fauna there are breathtaking. Even if I went to flower garden before here in my place. My experience in visiting Singapore 🇸🇬 on the Gardens by the bay was indescribable with words.

As you can see the gist on my background was a big skyscraper 🏙 like monument that if you go up you can still view the artistic flowerful nature escapade 💐 🌸 🌺 🌹 beyond the pavement downwards. 

This is not a portrait photo but I included this white flower 🌸 .

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome I really like your potrite amazing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dude thanks ! I made new community to post portraits photos cuz I have lots of those. Also it would be interesting to see art and emotions of people through photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago