Waay back before then, there is Bubblews

12 21
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago
Photo via pixabay



I remember a time when there is a similar website with read.cash. That website is bubblews. They pay people by writing articles and commenting via points. Although they don’t pay via cryptocurrency. They pay microbloggers by PayPal when it reached threshold. The content have different categories as well. It was waay back 2013 I think. That time I found out that website when I had an accident. 


I’ve had a bad case of trimalleolar fracture. My fibula was fragmented. But I’m ok now I’m walking straight. 


So suddenly discovering read.cash is very nostalgic to me. 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Sory to head about accident. But i can see your sadnes behind this writing. Hope you recover well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way is the beblews still working and does iy realy pays just lik read.cash is doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are earning through online from 2013. You are well updated. How do you come to know about this platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw on news.bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.. How many people in your friend circle who are using this platform.let me know about this if you are interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one knows lol. I’m alone here.. I mean bubblews was closed since 2015 5 yrs ago it’s just nostalgic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since 2013.. Its a long time... You know a lots. I hope you will share your experience with us. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago