Upland Cryptocurrency Game in iOS and Android

7 41



Upland, is a virtual property trading game that is based on EOS blockchain. It is a possible real passive income investment via cryptocurrency game for the long run. I just played it, and known it right about now. One of my friend told me about this game where you can own a property by minting it into a block chain. I am just getting to know about the game. I haven’t purchased anything because I can play it for free anyway. But if you play it for free you will only get a visitor visa. 


Anyways I am waiting to accumulate up tokens. This is the money that you can use when you play it and I am fairly halfway there on being a full blown upland citizen.


You can earn when you buy a property from selling the property that you own or by interest. I bought one earlier from my up tokens. I am not yet planning on purchasing anything. Since I can earn it via this game.


When I can trade the currency here for fiat currency I would be glad. For now I will just get the bonuses every hour and buy properties via eos blockchain. There are also treasure hunts but I’m not good in exploring yet. I’ll try for sometime.

Anyways enjoy the game with me here is the link


https://r.upland.me/fzay

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looking forward to know how nice this game will look like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I installed it. Still getting used to the layout and learning how it really works. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I have no idea where to get the treasures 🤪😂 spawning is so hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same for me I just bought a property and dont know what to do after that 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to find an eos game that is fun and I can earn too.. I wonder how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not bad at all! it sounds pretty interesting from your description. I don't really know if I would be interested in something like this in the head. seems a bit complicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will never know until you try.. it’s free game just play it heheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago