Time is Malleable Because It Depends On Your Perspective  

0 3
Photo from Pixabay



Time is relative, this is based on my direct experience. If we have the same experience then awesome. If not then it’s awesome too. Anyways I just want to share my experience.


It goes slow when you control it in your state. It goes fast when you are making it as an importance. Sure there is a lot of evidence when you look at it into this perspective. If time exist as it exist now. I would want to control the time as it can be used to bring out the events that it is more likely my preferred state.



Since it goes slow depending on your perspective and I goes fast depending on your perspective as well. Isn’t it that you do not need to worry at all.


Since I am in control of what happens. Since I can control my time so easily depending on me because really I have a choice. It means everything is malleable. It is malleable to the extent that you can accomplish everything that you want to aspire. 

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

it all depends on your perspective, I have notice when I am using my time for something productive it runs a lot faster but when I have nothing much to do than just sit and relax it tends to move much much slower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its kind of true tho but when doing something very important, it looks like the time runs very fast. I can remember during exams, I do feel that the time moves faster than normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. your are so good writer and your article is outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago