Thank you for the “Preview” integration

1 25
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

I noticed right now while moderating some of the articles that there is a preview button. With this integration I can finally read the articles in one go.

Before there is not a button like this. I was happy that the read.cash team put this. Because I would not go to the other window, just to check if an article is at par with the community I am moderating of.

I am really grateful for the innovations. Besides the anti plagiarism checker, new clean sleek design of the website, a faster traffic, even the funds are increasing and was increased. There are more users as well. The spammers are gone as well. I am thankful Read.cash. I am enjoying the perks here. A lot.

I am saying my thanks to the team of read.cash, to the writers who keep writing, for the ambassadors who keep inviting for referrals, for the power users that tips the writers, for the investors of the project. For the main star as well which is the BCH.

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

Open for sponsorships and cooperation.

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Still digging here, haha! I'm 2 weeks user here and still don't understand those points. Anyway, its out of the topic, I just want to ask you, how to do that link like you did? The link read.cash. I don't know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago