Sweatcoin an App that pays you to walk

4 26
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



I am sharing with you today an app that pays you to walk. I have made over 1000 Sweat coin tokens just for walking everyday. You need about 10000 steps a day to lose weight. Not only that, you must also do strength training. This would be a great incentive based app to try out. Because it comes with perks.


You can either exchange the sweat coins into supporting a nonprofit crowdfund, which I always do. They have a lot of partnerships with other brands wherein you can access free fitness, music apps on Android and IOS. You can also get paid 1000 $ in exchange for the sweat coins. 


They also made exercise routines to accompany your walk or jog which makes the sweat coin earning double. 


Basically you get paid by Sweat coins by being healthy. This is a good app to use. Join this link or this link. If you’re interested thanks 😊 

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

Open for sponsorships and cooperation.










8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used the apps and got sweatcoins! But I didnot know what to do with these coins,so I donated all my coins for covid 19...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can send in Crowdfunding. Or use the fitness apps that are offered. Or when you accumulate the 20000 Sweatcoins it’s 1000$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1000$ !! But I didnot get any withdrawloption there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not tried it yet as my Sweatcoin is only 1000 Sweatcoins. There is an option 😂 find it in marathon offers lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago