Sunset on the Beach

3 20

Finally the fuzz is going away. Almost no one wears the mask when we are on the beach. Of course how would you swim with a mask on? My family went to the beach to take a walk and relax to the beach 🏖 . Of course we are wearing a mask because we will just go for a walk to enjoy the view, the sand, and the sea.

There are so many people. They are not doing social distancing. But anyways the salts of the sea have washed away the viruses I feel. Just kidding. Yeah I am seeing a lot of families swimming. Some are eating their food which they brought like a picnic. Some are playing volleyball.

I have been always a fan of sunsets, and the beach. Of course my favorite time of the day is the golden hour. It is when the sun 🌞 hides. Sets down which gives off that range of color on the sky. It really captivated my eyes as I walked and enjoy the views of the sea, the sky, and the sunset.

Here, the sun have settled and the views of the sea and the skyscrapers overtook the background. It looks amazing and serene.

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like to go the beach too. Spent my time looking at rocks to see if I saw any starfish or any small aquatic life. I was lucky that there weren´t a lot of people in the beach. then again I went later at a time where most people usually return home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there are no shells here because the beaches were man made. Since this was just a sand pit from ancient times. But in my ethnic country there are loads of those which feels nostalgic and gives you that feeling of tranquilness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago