Speed reading and It’s Advantages

0 6
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

A thought came up to me. That some Moderators manage a lot of quality groups that they want to grow further. So I came up with an idea. Aha moment perhaps. I want to suggest something.

I do not know if you will mind it. Anyways it doesn’t matter. But I still want to share, that if you do speed reading. Things would be much faster. It is not that you would not understand the articles thoroughly. Your mind will adjust to it anyways.

I want to suggest to frustrated moderators, that you can use the power of speed reading. There are ways to do it. It trains your eye as well. If you are hurrying you can use this method. Use your finger as a pointer to read the article fast. Move your eyes faster in a vertical manner from left to right. Do not mind the connective words, use imagery of the words to comprehend faster. The advanced part is use your peripheral vision to read 1-3 sentences. When you adapt to that, move on to reading one paragraph. I hope I helped someone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was having problem before when moderating when there are 70+ articles for a day that I need to check. Good thing there's OC detector. Right now, because of the update on random rewards, I'm no longer getting even 20 submissions on that community. So problem solved! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe ate. Basahin mo din ng mabilis. Kasi dati nanonood ako ng series na Kylexy nung bata pa ko, binabasa nya buong page ayun natuklasan ko ang speed reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but I already do. My only limit is the slow connection and commenting takes a lot of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago