Review of the Current Music App

0 5


Most if everyone nowadays listen to either Spotify or SoundCloud to find songs. But for me I recently found a radio app that rewards you while you listen. Because of variety of stations that I like are included such as Kpop, Anime, Chill, Meditation, so much more. There are even podcasts, news and such.


In this part you can see the points that accumulated from when I am just randomly listening. It is like 1 point per minute of a song. 

As you can see here is the page where you will have more points by referral. But I don’t care much because when I recommended this to my sister I did not get the 500 points. 

So anyways that did not bum me out because I’m just using this to discover random music for inspiration. A random music discovered accidentally feels like, you were just listening and then some song come up and you like it. I like that moment. But after a while I would stop liking that music again. 

Now this is the points section, if you download it you can scroll some more. You can exchange the points for various rewards. I don’t think my points would accumulate even for 6$. Anyways it’s ok since I just listen to music to find inspiration. 

Anyways it’s up to you if you want to give it a try here is the link:

https://crrnt.me/Bt66LlIaM6


If this article gave insight tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@monskins my friend,is it allow in everywhere? And does it need paypal? I dont have it...please let me know this information.if i can use it..it Will be useful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria @amit @kaniz check this people.This will be useful. As we listen to music a lot. Listen to music and earn money..good haaa??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already using this app..but the problem is ut only pays via paypal.And I dont have a verified paypal account as it is not allowed in BD.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I haven’t tried to withdraw yet. It’s Easy to verify PayPal just connect either your bank or debit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But paypal is not allowed in our country.so we need international bank account to verify it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh I suggest use payoneer for verifying paypal. Connect your local bank to payoneer they provide UK and US bank debit also. Although I don’t know if it will be delivered soon since this covid all my online orders been stuck for 4 months now ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you withdraw cash? And if yes let me know if there is any other option other than paypal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that there is a bitcoin option as well but it says coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had used the app before but i fins it bery boring since the poit is very low ans its time consuming s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only sometimes use it when I’m working out 🏋🏻‍♀️ and need random music

$ 0.00
3 years ago