Princess Connect! Re:Dive Anime Review Ep 1-7

0 11
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


I found this anime on the new anime that are just recently released list on the front page. This anime serie just started April 7, 2020 so it is really recent. 


Through episodes that I watched the main characters revolve around a guy named Yuki. He lost his memories which unravels in each episodes. This anime is light hearted with some mysterious symbolisms going on which boggles the mind. Some of the commentators from the page of the anime that I found funny is that probably the creator was hungry when he made this anime which is really hilarious. Because there is another character Miss Pecorine-sama she ate a lot and that is why the team’s guild is Gourmet food guild along with their quest adventures. It is quite amusing because I did not expect that this anime was remake of a game. Sadly, it is not available on Android or iOS. I would have played it.


So if you want an anime which is full of adventure, fantasy, magic, and a whole lot of eating this is for you. By the way I found each episodes shedding mystery and comedic moments. I cannot yet give full verdict as this serie is ongoing. So I’ll continue the review on the next posts.

Watch here


If this article is useful tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh an anime review. Is a great topic with lots of juice for bloggers. Guessing we need more anime posts here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe sure I’ll post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like a really interesting anime movie. I might love to watch it although I don't really like animes a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. New animes are nice. Try to see it I put the link above. so you’re watching Netflix?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i watch Netflix alot. I get plenty interesting movies from it. I will try to watch the anime, i might like it alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha cool. I stopped watching Netflix cuz I paid 59$ for it cuz my 4 sisters are sharing with me account. Maybe when I earn from cryptos I’ll watch Netflix again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago