Oikos Airdrop claim, until 7 days only

0 4
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Airdrop...


Worth:


1,000,000 OKS (~$25.000) 


 Referral:  Equivalent amount to your airdrop reward (maximum 20)


Task:


•Join Oikos Telegram group

•Follow Oikos Twitter account.

•Send your information to the airdrop form on the page. Here https://oikos.cash/airdrop?alyinwxnderland%20l


🔐 All airdrop steps should be completed.


For thorough blog here:

http://bit.ly/3cDHIia

I hoped you liked this article. 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's a bit hard for me to understand what it's about at first sight. I read it twice, it looks a bit weird on my phone but I got the message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. It is useful as an adittional source of income. The airdrop will be tried.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. It is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the oikos funds will be distributed at the end of the deadline. Best of luck to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope it works out as planned. It is a laudable project once the brains behind it are sincere. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnaks for the information..it is useful for us..keep sharing some more information like this..wr will love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago