My mnemonic aid from Giordano Memorization System

0 67
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

When you are living in this world you need a way to store up information. A way to get information. As you need to recall certain information to function in your everyday life. You want to store up certain things in your mind that does not exist in the physical realm. Memory for example. Exercising the memory is good for your brain. It removes headaches. It prevents debilitation of the mind system. It relaxes you.

Now I really said that I will finish this course. As I have the GMS in my laptop. Even in my phone. If I have nothing to do I said to myself I would exercise my mind. Russians made this method. Even for language they have a course in memorizing Russian. Now as I write this up in read.cash I would like to start to do the lessons again and I would tell you the progress. As I go through the lessons. I have the materials. In my email. I would sell them with you my copy if you’re interested. Otherwise read on how my journey came about.

Now exercising the mind. This is how it goes. You should go through your day since morning recalling every details since you get up until the moment that you are currently in. And after you are here in your now moment, you must recall again in backwards from now until the day started. Try it and recall as much as you can in images, sounds. Your memory will become more sharp and you will feel so calm.

When I found out about this. I don’t know why the schools are not teaching this. Because if you memorize by repeating it in the auditory and speech way. You can only recall up to 9 at most. But if you use visual and put it up into a place or loci that you always go. You can do it within 3 seconds and recall without repeating nonsensically as what we have been familiar with. Anyways I would like to use this method now once again. As this is the best that I think I know that I found. I would like to use this to learn a lot of languages. But I must first finish my course so that it would bring out amazing results.

What do you think? Do you use any mnemonic aids in your life? Do you always forgot where you put your keys? Do you observe your surroundings and become present at the moment? Even for the keys in cryptocurrencies this is useful. Even for html coding this is useful as you would just store up everything in your mind. This is what Sherlock Holmes does, and that guy in The Mentalist. This method is real. It should not be hidden from the norm. Isn’t it sad that we need notebooks and laptops to store up our information while the computers just store up their memory in their drives? Well the truth is us humans can do it easily as well by mnemonic. Really. I hope this would be thought in the new generation as no one thought me. I just stumbled upon randomly. Even Hannibal uses it even if he is a fictional character. Anyways thanks for reading.

xX

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments