My dropshipping venture..

0 33
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


I was browsing the internet last week on the business groups niche in the Facebook . One video sticked out of my view. It was John Estrada the actor guy from the Philippines. I known him since I was small girl and he is talking about something. It was a drop shipping platform. So I watched I cannot post it here since it is a raw video file. He is the Vice President of this business platform called VIP Imternational. So I was fascinated about this.

I already own an ecommerce shop which is http://alizasinfinity.com.

But then again joining here as an affiliate shop owner was not so bad. As people can just shop by this store and I can get paid as well. Plus it is free to join so I registered. I registered in this link. https://simplifydropshipping.com/replica/monskins

Although if I would make a shop same like this. In which I can of course. In would paid more as I get to decide the price as I am checking with my resources or manufacturer like alibaba or Ali express or Walmart. But the advantage of joining here is that they are a community with incentives and their main product is kombucha hahahah.

If you ever wanna join you can register in above link.

This is the website of my dropshipping store as an affiliate there. https://simplifydropshipping.com/?id=monskins

Oh well thanks for reading my article. I hope you join this and comment down below if you’re interested in their business as there are zoom presentations that they are conducting.

xX

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments